Kontakt

Ansprechpartner im Kyudojo Frankfurt am Main e.V.

Vorstand Trainer
Mathias Roy
Vorsitzender
(0173) 3126543
mathias.roy@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Christiane Schöniger
4. Dan, Trainer C WK, Dojoleitung
(06154) 576 56 94
christiane.schoeniger@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Schulrichtung: Heki Ryu Insai Ha
Thomas Lanzendorf
Finanzen
finanzen@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Andreas Naumann
2. Dan, Trainer C WK
(0163) 2499 305
andreas.naumann@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Schulrichtung: Heki Ryu Insai Ha
Carola Volkmann
Veranstaltungen
veranstaltungen@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Tobias Oswald
5. Dan, Trainer C
tobias.oswald@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Schulrichtung: Heki Ryu Insai Ha
  Beate Dorst
5. Dan, Trainer C
(06184) 995072
beate.dorst@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Schulrichtung: ANKF Shomen
  Michael Lehmann
4. Dan
michael.lehmann@kyudo-frankfurt.de
Schulrichtung: ANKF Shomen